Skip to main content

School Governance Team

School governance team elections were held in the month of August.The team consist of two teachers and four community business people. Meetings are held once a month.

Meeting Times


Team Members

Laura Whitworth, Teacher

Jan Cheek, Teacher

Amber Sorrells

Nancy Ekback

Troy Duncan 

Kayla Carpenter

Two parents and four community business members.